Dating belleville totally dating in uk

Rated 4.52/5 based on 637 customer reviews

Whether it's a painting, a poem, lyrics or just a doodle, I'm doing it lol.

I like to go out, especially to concerts and festivals. It's not only just a religion to me, or even a very important part of my life, but it's a way of life for me.

Im not that big into rap, but i have songs or artists that i do listen to. and I wouldn't give them for up anything in this world. : D I have my eyebrow, bridge, monroe and web pierced. I am a single 40 year old red head who is finally living my life for me.

I dont have very many friends, but the friends that i do have, i hold close to my heart. But by the time anyone reads this, I will probably have more piercings. I have three teenagers only two living at home now. Tired of being alone and would like to meet a great lady to share my love with. I'm kind of new to the lesbian dating scene, mostly due to the fact that most of the girls I've tried to flirt with aren't actually bi -.- So I'm really excited about finally being old enough to network like this :) So I suppose this is where I list my labels.

My dog is number one in my life and we enjoy going for drives, walks, the beach and water (swimming, boating and fishing).

I also enjoy travelling and winter vacations to hot destination or can relax at home/do something locally.

My family and friends say that I have a great personality, I am fun loving and easy going.

I love the outdoors and will try almost anything once.

I work and am looking first for a friend then if anything blooms after that by all means. I'm looking for someone to love me ,& I can love back. Would love to meet someone to hang out with or maybe become more. :) I have three tattoos with more to come, and three piercings.. I read the entire harry potter series in about 1 week : P Im a huge movie fanatic. I just recently got into photography, and id love to take classes for it as a side job. :) My goal for my life is to save up my money and travel to Paris, id like to have someone to go with me !

Im not sure what else to write on here, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask ! I am looking for the special someone now that my children no longer take my full attention. I'm a self styled riot grrrl, and I'm madly in love with all things 'alternative'.

I was emo, goth, scene, rocker, and currently punk, I guess.

I'm sassy a little weird..too hard on the eyes i suppose...i have 4 kids and 2 exs no shit though....a little on the kinky side and looking to explore....i do have a bf who i love very much however is quite far away .

i have never been with a woman before...not looking for multiple partners..so one girl tht i can hang out and play with I not religious however am very spiritual... ..philosophy and new age mostly amd believe e in moving forward always...

Leave a Reply