Reset back factory bios after updating Free cam 2 camsex line
You can also choose “Initialize PS4,” which will wipe your hard drive and restore you to factory settings, but keep the system software — its operating system, in other words.
Miss this step, and you’ll encounter a host of other problems when you sign on to a new PS4 and want to play your games.
Step 1: Sign in to your PS4 and head to the settings menu Step 2: Deactivate your Play Station Account — If you plan to sell your PS4 or switch to a new console like the Playstation 4 Pro, you need to deactivate your account on the console.
First, you’ll want to deactivate the machine as your primary Play Station 4.
If you’re looking to sell it, you’ll be handing it over completely fresh and with no data attached.
If you’re having trouble with system software or other errors that are preventing you from getting to the Settings menu and re-initializing your PS4, you can access the same options from the console’s Safe Mode.